#mcm Mahalo Ke Akua's #musiccrushmonday Nov 3-Nov 17 November 03, 2014 08:30

Follow @mahalo_keakua for regular updates featuring the bands from our We Betta Recognize page (where you can find links to their Websites and Facebook Pages)

 

Thu Nov 6            Tenelle & Maoli & Common Kings           San Francisco CA

Fri Nov 7              Tribal Theory                                        San Diego CA

Fri Nov 7              Tenelle & Maoli & Common Kings           Santa Ana CA

Sat Nov 8             Tenelle & Maoli & Common Kings           Los Angeles CA

Sun Nov 9            Natural Vibrations                                 Jensen Beach FL

Sun Nov 9            Tenelle & Maoli & Common Kings           San Diego CA 

Tue Nov 11          Eli Mac & J Boog & The Green                San Luis Obispo CA

Wed Nov 12         Natural Vibrations                                 Orlando FL

Wed Nov 12         Eli Mac & J Boog & The Green                Santa Cruz CA

Thu Nov 13          Eli Mac & J Boog & The Green                San Francisco CA 

Fri Nov 14            Eli Mac & J Boog & The Green                Eugene OR

Sat Nov 15           Tribal Theory                                        San Diego CA

Sat Nov 15           Eli Mac & J Boog & The Green                Portland OR *SOLD OUT*

Sun Nov 16          Natural Vibrations                                 Panama City Beach FL

Sun Nov 16          Eli Mac & J Boog & The Green                Seattle WA